top of page
BBlend Trio no names.jpg

Gary Krause
 
Guitar, Vocals

Sherry Winchester Schultz
Congas, Vocals

Kathleen Dooley
 
Piano, Vocals

Upcoming Performances

AC's Pub

Saturday, April 13, 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

2124 W. Galena Blvd, Aurora, IL

The Oaks Grille

Friday, April 19, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

2245 Kennedy Road, Bristol, IL

The Oaks Grille

Friday, May 17, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

2245 Kennedy Road, Bristol, IL

Charles B. Phillips Library

Thursday, June 13, 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM

6 N. Jackson St, Newark, IL

Gray's Mill Estate

Friday, June 14, 7:00 PM - 10:30 PM

211 N. River Street, Montgomery IL

Lake Holiday Beach Club

Saturday, June 23, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Lake Holiday, IL

The Oaks Grille

Saturday, June 29, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

2245 Kennedy Road, Bristol, IL

Maple Park Pub

Friday, July 5, 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

221 Main St, Maple Park,, IL

Charles B. Phillips Library

Thursday, July 11, 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM

6 N. Jackson St, Newark, IL

The Oaks Grille

Friday, July 12, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

2245 Kennedy Road, Bristol, IL

Barrelhouse Blend Demo - Barrelhouse Blend
00:00 / 00:00
bottom of page